BETTER HEALTH CHALLENGE CALL

Wednesdays @ 5PM PT (6PM MT, 7PM CT, 8PM ET)
Join Coach Jeevers LIVE on our Youngevity Facebook Fan page 

Join our nutrition and fitness coach, Sanjeev Javia, for the latest news and information about Youngevity’s amazing product line and Better Health Now Challenge. You’ll hear stories, testimonials, education, and the why’s and how to’s of nutritional health.

Here is the upcoming schedule of topics we will be covering:

January
10-Jan: Intro To Rev90, Keto90, and Wellness90
17-Jan: Is Keto Right For Me
24-Jan: REV90 Accelerates Weight Loss
31-Jan: Complete Health With Wellness90

February
7-Feb: Fabulous Fat
14-Feb: Learn Your Carbs
21-Feb: Motivate To Accelerate
28-Feb: Success Partners

March
7-Mar: The Power Of BTT
14-Mar: Your KetoTools
21-Mar: The Foundation – Healthy Body Start Pak
28-Mar: Shake It All Around

Wed, Nov 29, 2017
Better Health Now Challenge Call
Wed, Nov 1, 2017
Better Health Now Challenge Call
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
Better Health Now Challenge Call
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
Better Health Now Challenge Call
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
Better Health Now Challenge Call
Wed, Oct 4, 2017
Better Health Now Challenge Call
Wed, Sep 20, 2017
Better Health Now Challenge Call
Wed, Sep 13, 2017
Better Health Now Challenge Call
Wed, Sep 6, 2017
Better Health Now Challenge Call
Tue, Aug 8, 2017
Better Health Now Challenge Call
Wed, Jul 26, 2017
Better Health Now Challenge Call
Wed, Jul 19, 2017
Better Health Now Challenge Call